Currently Elected

Rev. Annie Chambers, HUD Resident Advisory Board (Delegate - Douglass Homes)


Previously Elected

Michael Cornell

- Columbia Association Board of Directors (District - River Hill)

- Village of River Hill Board of Directors (Chairman)

Gary Hull, Sharpsburg Town Council

Christine Nagle, College Park City Council (District 1)

Dan Robinson, Takoma Park Town Council (Ward 3)

James Wilkinson, Berwyn Heights Town Council (Mayor Pro Tem)